Hagen Feis

 

 

 

OIREACHTAS 2017 - Team practice schedule

Oireachtas Team 2017 Practice Dates:

 

Friday, September 8

Friday, September 15

Friday, September 22

Friday, September 29

Friday, October 6

Friday, October 13

Friday, October 20

Friday, October 27

Sunday, October 29

All teams meet from 2-4 PM and parent Q and A session immediately following practice.

Friday, November 3

Friday, November 10

Friday, November 17

 

Friday Practice Times: 


U8/U10 teams – 4:15-5:30 PM – Studio A

U8/U10 traditional set (hardshoe) – 5:30-6:30 PM – Studio B

U12 and up traditional set (hardshoe): 4:45com-5:30 PM – Studio B

U12 and up teams – 5:30-6:30 PM – Studio A